6D Online Lottery Results
Jun 01 2023 11:58:40
ALL DAYS
NO DATE DAYS RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 31 May 2023
0
2
8
0
7
9
1
2 Tuesday 30 May 2023
9
8
1
5
3
0
1
3 Monday 29 May 2023
1
7
3
2
7
6
1
4 Sunday 28 May 2023
6
3
9
1
2
2
1
5 Saturday 27 May 2023
5
1
2
3
0
7
1
6 Friday 26 May 2023
4
1
1
9
6
7
1
7 Thursday 25 May 2023
3
3
0
6
8
5
1
8 Wednesday 24 May 2023
6
4
5
7
3
1
1
9 Tuesday 23 May 2023
7
7
3
4
5
5
1
10 Monday 22 May 2023
9
8
9
8
2
1
1
2013 Genevapools